Election 2020

2020 Democratic Presidential Primary Information
Local Candidate Visit Alert:
May 11th: Pelham and Windham NH Democrats welcome 2020 Presidental Candidate Andrew Yang to Windham NH (Searles School and Chapel; Windham at 3pm)| May 10th:Hudson,Pelham, Salem NH Democrats welcome 2020 Presidental Candidate John Delaney to Pelham NH (Home of Heather Forde in Pelham at 5:30pm). Links to details below

Links to details about candidate visits above:
1. Pelham/Hudson Democrats welcome John Delaney (Pelham – May 10th)
2. Pelham/Windham Democrats welcome Andrew Yang (Windham – May 11th)
Table of Candidates:

NameStateCurrent Role 
Declared or Exploring
Amy KlobucharMinnesotaUS Senator for Minnesota (2007 - Present)Amy 2020Declared Please refer to the Campaign websites/Facebook pages or NHDP First in the nation events for most up to date events
Andrew YangNew York (NY)Entrepreneur and founder of Venture for AmericaYang 2020Declared
Bernie SandersVermontUS Senator (2007 - Present); US Congressman [VT _ at Large] (1991 -2007); Mayor of Burlington (1981-89)Bernie official campaign webDeclared
Beto O'RourkeTexasUS Congressman for TX 16 (2013 - 2019)Beto O Rourke for President 2020 on FacebookDeclared
Cory BookerNew JerseyUS Senator (2013 - Present); Mayor of Newark NJ (2006 - 2013)Cory Booker for President 2020 (Facebook)Declared
Elizabeth WarrenMassachusettsUS Senator for Massachusetts (2013-present)Official website of Elizabeth Warren 2020Declared
Jay InsleeWashingtonGovernor of Washington (2013 - present); US Congressman for WA-01 (1999 -2012); US Congressman for WA 04(1993 - 1995)Inslee for PresidentDeclared
John DelaneyMaryland (MD)US Congressman for MD-06 (2013-2019)John Delaney for PresidentDeclared
John HickenlooperColoradoGovernor of Colorado (2011 - 2019); Mayor of Denver (2003 -2011)Hickenlooper 2020Declared
Julian CastroTexasUS Secretary of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) [2014-2017]; Mayor of San Antonio [2009-2014]Julian Castro for President 2020Declared
Kamala HarrisCaliforniaUS Senator for California (2017 - present); California AG (2011-17)Kamala Harris 2020Declared
Kirsten GillibrandNew York (NY)US Senator for NY (2009 - present); US Congresswoman for NY 20 (2007-2009)Kirsten Gilibrand 2020Declared
Marianne WIlliamsonCaliforniaSpiritual teacher, authorMarianne (Williamson) 2020Declared
Mike GravelAlaska (AK)US Senator for Alaska (1969 - 81); Alaska House Speaker (1965 -67); Alaska State Representitive (AK 8th) [1963-67]Official WebsiteDeclared
Pete ButtigiegIndianaMayor of South Bend (2012 - Present)Pete for AmericaDeclared
Tulsi GabbardHawaii (HI)US Congresswoman for HI -02 (2013 - present)Tulsi 2020Declared
Wayne MessamFloridaMayor of Miramar,Florida (2015 - present)Wayne for America (Facebook)Declared
Tim RyanOhioU.S. Representative from OH-13 and OH-17 (2003–present)Tim(Ryan) for America on FacebookDeclared
Joe BidenDelwareFormer Vice President of the United StatesStay TunedExploring only
Seth MoultonMassachusettsUS Congressman for MA-06Stay TunedExploring only

Additional Links:
Link to the New Hampshire Democratic Party’s: First In The Nation calendar