Committee Officers

hudson_democrats_logoHudson Democratic Town Committee – Elected Executive Officers and members in government

Alejandro UrruitaCarol Stamm
Carol Schumann Stamm, holds a Masters degree in Learning Disabilities and has a Certification as an Assessment Specialist.
A fellow Neighborhood Team Leader with Kate on Obama’s re-election campaign, she worked tirelessly with volunteers of all ages to inform citizens of the issues at stake, mobilize support and “get out the vote” in that role. Carol shared this role with Kate in the 2014 Granite State Forward midterm election. Having witnessed her abilities in that effort, the Hudson Democratic Town Committee is thrilled that she has accepted the position of Co-Chair.
(no picture)Stu-outside-StateHouse_CroppedIMAG0177
Grace KennedyStuart Schneiderman
Vice ChairTreasurer
Grace is the current vice chair and former secretary of the Hudson NH Democratic Town Committee.Stuart Schneiderman graduated cum laude from Southern New Hampshire University and is Accounting Coordinator at Babson Executive Conference Center. He has served as Nashua Regional Planning Commissioner, Hudson Budget Committeeman and Hudson Planning Board Alternate.

Hudson NH Democrats logo

Hudson NH Democrats in Government
NameLevel of government: (Town,state)
Barbara A. BlueHudson (Library Trustee)
Michael R DrouinHudson (Conservation Commission)
Alejandro UrrutiaHudson (Budget Committee)